Clark School Home UMD
Keystone home page

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, January 26, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, January 29, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

QUEST Q&A for Prospective Students
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m., More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m., 2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall (DeWalt Seminar Room) More»

IBM Lobby Table
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, AV Williams More»

QUEST Application Due
Thursday, February 1, 2018
More»

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 1, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, February 2, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Lehigh's Energy Systems Engineering Institute Information Session
Friday, February 2, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission Information Session
Friday, February 2, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Monday, February 5, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 8, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, February 9, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 12, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 15, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, February 16, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

High Radius Information Session
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

BAE Systems Information Session
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w

Search Events