Clark School Home UMD
Keystone home page

Events Calendar

September, 2018

Engineering Picnic & Information Fair
Thursday, September 6, 2018
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Front Plaza, Kim Engineering Building More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Information Session
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering More»

Special FPE Seminar: James Quintiere, FPE UMD
Friday, September 7, 2018
2:00 p.m., 3106 J.M. Patterson Building, large conference room More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Lobby Table
Monday, September 10, 2018
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

35th Annual Convocation of the University of Maryland
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3:00 p.m., Memorial Chapel More»

Unilever Lobby Table
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Lobby of the Business School, Van Munching Hall More»

Fall Career Fair
Thursday, September 13, 2018
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 17, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Key Tech Information Session
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ARUP Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ARUP Information Session
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Verisign Information Session
Friday, September 28, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w

Search Events