Clark School Home UMD
Keystone home page

Faculty Listing

Chris Cadou
Keystone Professor
3179D Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-0829 | cadou@umd.edu
John Cumings
Keystone Professor
1246 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-0405-0789 | cumings@umd.edu
Christopher Davis
Keystone Professor
2124 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-3637 | davis@umd.edu
Jim Duncan
Keystone Professor
3118 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-5260 | duncan@umd.edu
Sheryl Ehrman
Keystone Professor
1223C Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Bldg
301-405-1917 | sehrman@umd.edu
William Fourney
Lead Keystone Professor
Room 2108 J.M. Patterson Building #083
301-405-1129 | four@umd.edu
Romel Gomez
Keystone Professor
2313 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-7755 | rdgomez@umd.edu
Keystone Professor
3147 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-5255 | bthan@umd.edu
Keystone Professor
3129 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-5245 | kkiger@umd.edu
Jungho Kim
Keystone Professor
3137 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088
301-405-5437 | kimjh@umd.edu
Peter Kofinas
Keystone Professor
1120 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-7335 | kofinas@umd.edu
Wesley Lawson
Keystone Professor
2325 A.V. Williams
301-405-4972 | lawson@umd.edu
Teng Li
Keystone Professor
2141 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-0364 | LiT@umd.edu
David Lovell
Keystone Professor
1173 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-7995 | lovell@umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy
Keystone Professor
2130 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-3602 | tem@umd.edu
Gary Pertmer
Keystone Professor
2129 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-5284 | pertmer@umd.edu
Peter Sandborn
Keystone Professor
3127 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-3167 | sandborn@calce.umd.edu
Ray Sedwick
Keystone Professor
3146 Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-0111 | sedwick@umd.edu
peter sunderland
Keystone Professor
3104E J.M. Patterson Building
301-405-3095 | pbs@umd.edu
Norman Wereley
Keystone Professor
3179 J Glenn L. Martin Hall
301-405-1927 | wereley@umd.edu